Blog De Danjor


Take me make me, all you want me to be
January 8, 2009, 11:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I know its been a while since i’ve posted. Im really bad about forgetting during the holidays. But im back now! And thats all that matters haha 😀

My holidays were ok I guess. Im very happy with what I got, but that doesn’t matter. I have come to realize where my real priorites are.

This monday my brother went into a coma, which was really hard but he is ok.

I decided to just let go and let God. I obviously can’t do it on my own and I don’t want to. I want to let God take over. I want him to be the reason that I wake up in the morning and say “This is a great day.” And simply let everything else fall under that. Im tired of living the way I am and I dont want to anymore….

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey man hope things get better with your bro!

Keep striving to build your relationship with God. Communication is great, so spend more and more time praying, even while doing other things, when you’re alone. 🙂

Comment by Zach D.




Leave a Reply

