Blog De Danjor


Today…
January 23, 2009, 12:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am so tired. This week has been draining. I have no clue why other than the fact that we missed a day. I don’t even know..

Lately I have been so confused. My life is spinning in circles, My world is crashing and my brain is shutting down. There is so much that goes on with me that I cant control. I need to learn to trust God…. I have been really struggling with that lately. I want to keep telling God what to do. And Its not like that. He knows whats best and thats all thats necessary for me. I have different things that I want to change. I want to make them work my way. I can’t do it anymore. I have been making myself sick. It makes me stress and makes me scared… I am putting my trust and my faith where it belongs.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

“Well, life is hectic, but worthwhile.” -your own words. I read the confession on ctf and I want you to know that you are valued no matter what. I don’t know what is going on, but keep pursuing life and trying to make it better. You CANT give up! Life is a fight to be sure but I’m pulling for you. You have so many people on your side.

*hugs* much love in Christ

Comment by concerned




Leave a Reply

