Blog De Danjor


I make mistakes
February 1, 2009, 2:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, When I think about the way that I have felt for the past week or two. I realize that I haven’t been putting God first. Thats what I need to do. I have been letting MY emotions and MY problems come in between that.
I am going to start taking Abby’s advice and start writing down bible verses and just carrying them with me everywhere. I think it will help me realize my purpose for being here. I know that I have a purpose in life and I know that I have a calling….

Anyways aside from that this weekend is going to be ALOT of fun 😀 amplified. woot woot..
Umm I dont really have much to say.. hmm

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

GOOD IDEA!! write those scriptures and pray!

Comment by Abby




Leave a Reply

