Blog De Danjor


God, my God….
February 10, 2009, 7:43 pm
Filed under: Every day life

I am so stressed. I am so in need of God. For the past 4 days, I have had at least one seizure per day. Every day. Its beginning to get ridiculous.. I went to the ER yesterday. They did a CT scan and blood work and some other tests. Today I had to go the doctor and they referred me to a neurologist for monday. I am out of school until at least tuesday.

I know that God has plans for me.. I know it. And even though sometimes its hard. I HAVE to trust him. He knows whats best and he holds the answers. Regardless of what they may be.

I love you all and appreciate all the prayers and phone calls and texts. You are all awesome!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Jordan, God does have HUGE plans for you!!! Don’t ever doubt that! Let me know as soon as you hear any results. ~Abby

Comment by Abby




Leave a Reply

