Blog De Danjor


Amplified.. (yes im late :P)
February 12, 2009, 6:34 pm
Filed under: Church Talk, Every day life

So, I know im a little late on this one, but with all the doctor stuff and my issues I forgot to write about the most important thing about this past weekend. AMPLIFIED!!!

Amplified was absolutely amazing. It touched me so greatly and God is just fantastic. It started on friday and ended on saturday. The worship was great (I bought the cd :P) and the services were great.. One of my favorite things that Ben Rogers talked about was dreams. He had us get up and write our dreams on an index card and put it on the altar. This whole… Demonstration was basically saying that our future isn’t ours. That we should just run after God and he will do what is needed for us to get to our dreams.

This weekend amplified God and he will continue to amplify my life.

Danjor


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment