Blog De Danjor


Theres never enough time in the world
February 20, 2009, 1:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Im so tired. Its ridiculous. Last night I BARELY stayed up until three haha. Me and my mom were like playing tag the whole time. “wake up” “wake up” “wake up” It was pretty funny. But once I hit the bed it felt like two minutes I had to wake up again for 5 am. Needless to say I was not a happy person this morning. I was miserable.

My appointment was for 8:15 and I got into the room at about 9:30 haha. They hooked all kinds of wired to my head and to my chest and told me to relax. Everything was cool until they started flashing lights in my eyes. I know they are going to get some brain activity on that one. Goodness….  Oh.. And I think I still have paste in my hair from the wires.. They don’t make a shampoo strong enough.

The next appointment was for 1:00 and that was an MRI. That wasn’t too bad. They just stuck me in the machine and gave me music to listen too. Though i think I fell I asleep hahaha.

Well. Imma sign off for now. I miss everyone and can’t wait to be back to normal.

PS: This song has been helping me alot with all this junk

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Pretty big stuff that you’re going through!! Glad you got through that day though, I know you’re probably exhausted.. Take care of yourself! Praying for you! -Kate

Comment by Katelyn

Hey man you’ve got to love the EEG’s huh? Lol… I didn’t really like staying up all night and the pasty goo myself… =P

Comment by Zach D.




Leave a Reply

