Blog De Danjor


When I call out your name
March 9, 2009, 12:10 am
Filed under: Inspirationables lol :D | Tags: , , , ,

I have been battling with myself over and over. I have all these hopes and dreams. And I feel like they are being crushed by my step dad.. I feel like they are being crushed by my dad and all these other people. So last night I was sitting and I was trying to come up with this huge long prayer. I was trying to get God to notice me by all the words I said. But instead I realized. I all I had to do was call out his name.

When you call out the name of Jesus. AMAZING things can and will happen.

It is by the name of Jesus that people have been healed! It is by his name that people have been saved. Don’t give up.

Trust God.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Sooo true! Hold on to him because he is the only true one that will fulfill our thirst!

Comment by katelyngrace




Leave a Reply

