Blog De Danjor


When I think about the Lord
March 15, 2009, 10:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I think about God all the time. Hes SO amazing and in the midst of all the physical and emotional pain, HE IS STILL GOD. When I call on him and even when I just think about think about him, he’s there.

I have been battling with some things. Mainly with where to go to school after high school… and now I think I know. I think I finally feel a peace about one place.. HPSM. Healing place school of Ministry. And its so weird, because its on of the places that I was trying to run away from. I mainly wanted to go there after amplified. And after talking to some friends from there. And after praying, it finally feels right……

I just don’t know..

I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

