Blog De Danjor


Im horrible, I know :O
May 8, 2009, 9:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I haven’t updated my blog in ages. But still God has been working SO much in my life. Even though my seizures have not been getting better too much. I have been praying so hard and I am faithful that God will uphold to what he has promised. His word has never come up void in my life. He is still today what he was yesterday and will be tomorrow what he is today.

I am so grateful for everyone who has been standing strong behind me while I have been going through this challenge. I know that I would have given up on God along time ago, and may have even just completely given up if it weren’t for everyone standing by my me and praying for me. You know, I have found during this time, that friendship is SO valuable. Especially after all the blows to the head (Literally :P). Having someone to pick you up when you fall or to simply pray a prayer for you.

God is faithful 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

